Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH. SOOO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. DEFINITE 5 STARS.

Shen is fantastic to work with and my Wife and I couldn't rate him highly enough. We were looking for a photographer to take some maternity photos for us a few weeks before the big day and we are sooo happy with the results. Not only that but Shen made us feel incredibly relaxed and the whole experience was really enjoyable. He agreed to meet us in Richmond Park and gave us lots of great advice about what backgrounds would work well and where the lighting would be best and he even managed to include our dog, Bobby in to the shoot as well. Definite 5 stars and will be using again.

Alex Briggs,
5 Star Review
Maternity Shoot London - June 2019
FIRST CLASS EFFICIENT SERVICE. SIMPLE. STRESS-FREE. UNOBTRUSIVE. FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE. MEMORABLE PICTURES.

I had the pleasure of using the services of Shen for my daughter's recent wedding in Woolwich and I am delighted to say that right from my initial enquiry and booking to the receipt of our final images, nothing could have been simpler, efficient, and stress-free.

Shen arrived at the Registry Office well ahead of time, and was expertly taking photographs so unobtrusively that we hardly noticed he was there. At the end of the ceremony when more formal photographs were required, his very friendly and approachable manner ensured that everyone was more relaxed and afforded more natural poses and smiles for a superb set of images. Similarly, at the reception, he worked his magic for some memorable pictures. We asked to preview the images as soon as possible and amazingly they were available within 24 hours.

I have no hesitation in recommending Budget Photographer London to anyone who is seeking a first class efficient service at a very affordable cost.

George Lee,
5 Star Review
Woolwich Wedding Photography - June 2019
ABSOLUTE PLEASURE. PUNCTUAL. EASY TO WORK WITH.

It was an absolute pleasure working with Shen. He was punctual, easy to work with and we had a great time. Shen's knowledge of the area was definitely an added bonus. He taught us quite a lot about the history of the area. I would do it all again!

Tracie,
5 Star Review
Family shoot - June 2019
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. GREAT ATTITUDE. PUNCTUALITY AND MODESTY WERE SPECTACULAR.

We had a fantastic experience with Shen his charisma and great attitude made the event successful. His punctuality and modesty were spectacular. We were astounded by his work the range and quality of the photos were everything we could have asked for. Even though the church had some restrictions, Shen managed to work around them and produced great work. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend.

Mercedes Pineda,
5 Star Review
Holy Communion - June 2019
VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL PERSON. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Shen is a very kind and professional person. It was very easy to get in touch with him via whatsapp before our arrival.

The photoshoot was great! He took us to several nice spots and even brought props for our photos! We highly recommend Shen :)

Aline,
5 Star Review
Bachelorette - May 2019
INCREDIBLY EASY TO WORK WITH. GOT THE JOB DONE, NO FUSS. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

We hired Shen for a variety show performance. He was incredibly easy to work with, he turned up, got the job done, no fuss. Any tiny things in editing I wasn't happy with he changed quickly. Would definitely recommend & will be using again.

Alex Scurr,
5 Star Review
Live Show - May 2019
AMAZING PICTURES. KEPT US AT EASE. ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.

Had such an incredible day and Shen was one of the reasons for that. He took some amazing pictures and kept us at ease throughout the photo shoot after the proposal. His laid back approach definitely made it an enjoyable experience.

Shaheen,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot - May 2019
FLEXIBLE, RESPONSIVE, INCREDIBLY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, FANTASTIC WORK.

I can't recommend Shen and his team highly enough. They were flexible, responsive, incredibly helpful, friendly, and did fantastic work. Coming from overseas for a surprise proposal in Green Park, I had a thousand things to worry about--but once I found Budget Photographer London, that list did not include the photographer: it was very clear that was in good hands. And the photos that they took were absolutely superb.

Michael Bleicher,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot London - May 2019
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER. FLEXIBLE. WONDERFUL. HIS ENERGY AND PERSONALITY MADE IT VERY EASY TO FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Shen was an AMAZING photographer. We were visiting the UK on vacation and rarely take pictures of ourselves. Shen was flexible and wonderful! He knew all of the great photo locations. His energy and personality made it very easy to feel comfortable in the photo session.

Stacy Langley,
5 Star Review
Couples Shoot London - April 2019
ABSOLUTE DELIGHT TO WORK WITH. TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL. PERSONABLE. CONSIDERATE. WOULD CHOOSE HIM AGAIN.

Shen is an absolute delight to work with, totally professional, personable, considerate and with a presence that makes you comfortable in front of the camera. I would choose him again! Great photos too!

Kiki,
5 Star Review
Maternity Shoot - April 2019
OUTSTANDING, EXTREMELY PERSONABLE. GOOD HUMOURED PHOTOGRAPHER. AMAZING SKILLS. BLOWN AWAY BY THE LEVEL OF HIS DEDICATION. UNEXCELLED.

From the moment we met Shen we clicked instantly - an outstanding, extremely personable and good humoured photographer we have ever met before. We have worked twice with him and looking forward for many more! Our honeymoon and wedding anniversary both became more special with his natural & amazing skills of capturing not only the shots but also the emotions inside us by his camera. We were actually blown away by the level of his dedication and commitment from start to finish. We would recommend this man to anyone and everyone as he became a special part of our special days, and the quality of his photographs are just 'Unexcelled'. Thank you Shen, you have captured memories that will stay with us, forever. And we just love the cute surprise gift you sent us with the photos!

Sadia I,
5 Star Review
Couples Photo Session - April 2019
BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHER. REPLIED VERY QUICKLY. I LIKE MY PHOTOS AND VIDEO.

I was looking for a professional photographer to shoot my big day in London Tower Bridge. I Searched on Google and found Shen. I contact with him and replied very quickly. He is a beautiful photographer with everything I like my photos and video for my proposal day and he helped me I will book you again for another shoot .Thank you so much!!

Diana Bahaa,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot – January 2019
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HANDLING ALL THE DETAILS. GREAT PHOTOS AND FILM. LOVELY PERSON.

Shen is such a lovely person.

We are a couple from France coming to London for a marriage proposal. I communicated with Shen by WhatsApp from France, and he was very professional in handling all the details of my proposal (filming, shooting), despite the distance. He made our moment unique. The photos in the end are great and so is the film. I definitely recommend him! Regards from France

Irielle,
5 Star Review
Proposal Video – January 2019
PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. PRICE TO QUALITY IS GREAT. HAD A GOOD TIME.

A colleague recommended doing a photo shoot with the family while in London. The wife was sold on the idea immediately. Shen provided an excellent service from the first email until the photos were received. When the kids were bored Shen found a way to get them excited and back into photo shoot mode. Would I recommend Shen and budget photography yes yes yes! Does he have an easy going personality but able to get great shots on busy London streets? Yes. Price to quality is great. As I guy I was doing this to make the wife happy but actually had a good time!

Monica,
5 Star Review
Family Photo Shoot – January 2019
VERY IMPRESSED. SPEED OF THE SERVICE. QUALITY OF THE PHOTOS. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

I was very impressed with the photographer and the speed of the service and with the quality of the photos. Using a photographer really did add another element to the proposal and allows us to keep memories of that event forever. Both Shen and our photographer were very professional and easy to contact and we could tell that they have a lot of experience. I would recommend this service to anyone considering. You will not regret it!

Gaautham Nathaniel Ravishangar,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography – December 2018
ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH. PUNCTUAL. SUPER FRIENDLY.

Shen has been the photographer at our Christmas parties for the past three years and is an absolute pleasure to work with. His photos are always great and the customer service is top notch - always punctual, super friendly and gets the photos back to us usually the next day! Couldn't recommend him more.

Lali Groombridge,
5 Star Review
Christmas Party – December 2018
VERY EASY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH. VERY AFFORDABLE. DEFINITELY CHOOSE HIM AGAIN.

I really liked Shen's work. It was very easy to get in touch with him and coordinate where and when to meet for the photoshoot. Given the limited time I had, I think Shen did a wonderful job and made the most of the poor winter light. I particularly liked the candid pictures he took as well as the thoughtful ones. His service is also very affordable. I would definitely choose him the next time I need a photoshoot.

Awais Khan,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photo Session – December 2018
PHOTOGRAPHER WAS NICE. CAME WITH IDEAS. LISTENED TO WHAT WE LIKED.

I was happy about my choice, it was a surprise for my husband for our anniversary. We had chosen a spot for meeting but we ended up somewhere else. It was good so that we had different backgrounds and so that we could do different things. The photographer was nice, came with ideas and listened to what we liked and said. Would very much like to do it again.

Helena,
5 Star Review
Couples Photo Session – November 2018
SHEN WAS FAB. CAPTURED WITH EASE.

Shen was fab - captured the special day with such ease and little fuss. Would highly recommend xx

Amanda,
5 Star Review
Family Party – November 2018
AMAZED BY THE SPEED. GREAT AT CAPTURING UNIQUE MOMENTS.

I was amazed by the speed and quality of our pictures! I am very happy with Shen's work and his team! Our photographer was great at capturing unique moments during the ceremony! Thank you for everything and all the success in the world!

Carolina Silveira,
5 Star Review
Wedding – December 2018
AMAZING. EXCEEDED ANY EXPECTATIONS I HAD. LOVED HIM. BRILLIANT GUY.

I contacted Shen a couple of days before my granddaughters Christening as the original photographer had let us down. Shen managed to fit us in at only 2 days’ notice!! Which was amazing. As I knew nothing about this photographer, other than reviews I was still a bit nervous of using an unknown person, however, there was no need to worry and Shen exceeded any expectations I had.

He arrived at the church as agreed and everyone from then onwards loved him, he made everyone feel at home at both the church and the after party. The photographs are great and I would not hesitate to recommend or use him in the future. Brilliant guy.

Carol Mullins,
5 Star Review
Christening – December 2018
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
Submit Your Review